Signup Login

News - Category 'TAGB News'

Road Works Near TAGB English Championships

Wednesday 21 March 2018 - 01:00:08
Map showing route to miss City Centre Road Works

Re arranged Area BB Training

Monday 19 March 2018 - 16:32:54

Squad Training 18th March 2018 CANCELLED

Sunday 18 March 2018 - 09:02:17

Central England South Pre BB Training CANCELLED

Saturday 03 March 2018 - 18:26:18

2018 WORLD Championship Dobok

Wednesday 24 January 2018 - 11:21:35

Rule Change

Sunday 08 October 2017 - 19:59:46
Change of sparring rules at TAGB Championships

Extra BTC Instructor day

Tuesday 29 August 2017 - 11:05:58

Los of TAGB schools map

Tuesday 20 June 2017 - 10:46:37
The map of all the TAGB schools is temporarily off line but will be back A.S.A.P.

First Aid Courses TAGB/BTC

Monday 20 February 2017 - 14:01:46

The Umpires and Referees are now both on the 25/02/2017.

Thursday 02 February 2017 - 16:34:55

  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9