Signup Login

News - Category 'TAGB News'

English cancelled

Friday 13 March 2020 - 12:40:08

Change of Pre Grading venue for South East

Thursday 27 February 2020 - 16:56:06

Referees course scheduled 1st March 2020

Monday 10 February 2020 - 09:06:33

April Black Belt Gradings

Wednesday 22 January 2020 - 09:20:55

Course Changes

Tuesday 14 January 2020 - 11:53:15

British Closing Date Exteneded

Friday 12 October 2018 - 12:20:58

Date Change for REFEREES 1 & 2.

Tuesday 04 September 2018 - 14:43:40

Thank You

Monday 30 July 2018 - 11:26:29
Message from GM Donnelly

Appeal for Worlds Officials

Friday 06 July 2018 - 10:39:06
Appeal for more OFFICIALS

Road Works Near TAGB English Championships

Wednesday 21 March 2018 - 01:00:08
Map showing route to miss City Centre Road Works

  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10