Signup Login

News - Category 'TAGB News'

Date Change for REFEREES 1 & 2.

Tuesday 04 September 2018 - 14:43:40

Thank You

Monday 30 July 2018 - 11:26:29
Message from GM Donnelly

Appeal for Worlds Officials

Friday 06 July 2018 - 10:39:06
Appeal for more OFFICIALS

Road Works Near TAGB English Championships

Wednesday 21 March 2018 - 01:00:08
Map showing route to miss City Centre Road Works

Re arranged Area BB Training

Monday 19 March 2018 - 16:32:54

Squad Training 18th March 2018 CANCELLED

Sunday 18 March 2018 - 09:02:17

Central England South Pre BB Training CANCELLED

Saturday 03 March 2018 - 18:26:18

2018 WORLD Championship Dobok

Wednesday 24 January 2018 - 11:21:35

Rule Change

Sunday 08 October 2017 - 19:59:46
Change of sparring rules at TAGB Championships

Extra BTC Instructor day

Tuesday 29 August 2017 - 11:05:58

  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10