Signup Login

News - Category 'TAGB News'

TAGB goes Techno

Friday 22 June 2012 - 11:10:13

Martialarts4fun Demo Team Olympic Torch Highlights

Wednesday 30 May 2012 - 10:30:15

New TAGB on line shop

Friday 25 May 2012 - 14:27:47
New shop for TAGB sale items

Taekwon-Do Promotions email address as gone down

Tuesday 22 May 2012 - 13:37:01

North Midlands Area Championships 2012

Thursday 10 May 2012 - 14:43:53

Midlands Championships

Wednesday 09 May 2012 - 09:31:05

New Venue for British

Thursday 03 May 2012 - 18:18:48

Welsh Championships

Tuesday 24 April 2012 - 08:47:49

SENI

Friday 13 April 2012 - 14:41:25

Welsh Championships 2012

Thursday 05 April 2012 - 15:23:01

  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8